$37.00 USD

⇨ ONE TIME OFFER: JUST $11 ⇦

Private Community Access

For Just $11mo — You Get:

  • Connected to a community of like-minded dreamers, to share and help with dreams via the Private Facebook Group

  • Live Monthly Dream-Time Q&A's
     
  • Plus Exclusive videos and tips on dreams and spirituality (not shared anywhere else)

As a founding member you get all of the above for just $11 month (cancel anytime).

Access to the private community will be automatically emailed to you the day after your live workshop date.

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
841ki072sls0lu83hvpc live workshop checkout page

The Activated Dreamer — Live Workshop (Saturday Dec. 11th, 12PM New York)

Empower Yourself...

with the ability to decode and understand the messages of your dreams... the messages from your soul. 

Your dreams are an untapped resource, an untapped healing modality and transformational tool. 

WHAT'S INCLUDED:

"The Activated Dreamer" 90-min Live Workshop (value $67)

Dream Interpretation Checklist + Tips To Remember More Dreams PDF's (value $7)

Total Value: $74

Today's price: Just $37


Dates and Times below will be sent to you via email:
Los Angeles:  Sat. Dec. 11th, 9 AM
Denver:  Sat. Dec. 11th, 10 AM
St. Louis:  Sat. Dec. 11th, 11 AM
New York:  Sat. Dec. 11th, 12 PM
London:  Sat. Dec. 11th, 5 PM
Dubai:  Sat. Dec. 11th, 8 PM
Bangkok:  Sat. Dec. 11th, 11 PM
Sydney:  Sun, Dec. 12th, 3 AM

Can't make it live? No worries, you'll be sent a recording of the workshop!